Contact

Send us a message or check for contact numbers below

Please fill in the form below

Send a Message

Our Laboratory Address

Where you can find us

T.E Laboratories,
Loughmartin Business Park,
Tullow, Co. Carlow.
Tel: 059 91 52881
Email: info@tellab.ie

Contact Numbers

Managing Director

Mark Bowkett

E: mbowkett@tellab.ie


Sales Department

John McGrath – Sales Director

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49044

E: sales@tellab.ie


Tracie Scully – Marketing Assistant & Customer Service

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49079

E: marketing@tellab.ie


Jelena Baranova – Customer Service Administrator

T: +353 (0) 59 91 52881

E: chemicals@tellab.ie


Service Engineers

Ray Tuazon

T: +353 (0) 87 9683512

E: ray@tellab.ie


Accounts department

Sheila Devoy – Accounts Manager

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49078

E: accounts@tellab.ie


Ciara Edwards – Invoicing Administrator

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49093

E: invoicing@tellab.ie


Rita Grange – Purchasing Administrator

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49098

E: purchasing@tellab.ie


Caitriona Murphy – Credit Controller

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49097

E: ar@tellab.ie


Human Resources

Catriona O’ Reilly

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49077

E: hr@tellab.ie


Health & Safety

Anna Karabin

T: +353 (0) 86 4139028

E: akarabin@tellab.ie


I.T Department

Pat Kavanagh

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49070

E: pkavanagh@tellab.ie

Oil Laboratory

John O’ Mahony

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49075

E: oillab@tellab.ie


Transformer Laboratory

Padraig Kelly

T: +353 (0) 59 9149047

E: pkelly@tellab.ie


Chemical Laboratory:

Breda Moore – Technical Director

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49046

E: bmoore@tellab.ie 


Peter O’ Byrne – Quality Control

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49076

E: peterobyrne@tellab.ie


Bridget Winsor – Production Administrator

E: production@tellab.ie


Environmental Laboratory

Peter O’ Byrne – Quality Control

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49076

E: peterobyrne@tellab.ie


Anne Kiernan – Sample Receipt

E: officeadmin@tellab.ie


Warehouse Department

Przemek Szatowski

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49073

E: warehouse@tellab.ie


Research & Development Department

Sandra Lacey

T: +353 (0) 59 91 49092

E: slacey@tellab.ie


Eoin Murray

E: emurray@tellab.ie


Roisin Cunningham:

E: research2@tellab.ie


Niall Quane:

E: research1@tellab.ie


Suman Kharel:

E: research3@tellab.ie